About us


Fast + Easy + Creative = Profitable

 

 

About us

 

 

 

History

Open Academy international Vinokurov & Friends was founded in 2017 by the top stylist, trend-setter Wella Professionals, the President of Intercoiffure Mondial Russia and Eastern Europe Dmitry Vinokurov.

Developing his author's method of haircut and coloration "Counter-punctuation" Dmitry Vinokurov has thought about a lot of virtuoso masters of the beauty industry, having their own techniques. The idea to unite them and thereby give impetus to the development of vocational education became the basis for the future of the Academy.

 

 

 

 

Philosophy

Twenty-first century brings innovations that make the future. The real masters – professionals are developing new techniques and methods. Years of experience and knowledge of the traditions and latest achievements in hairdressing, understanding the urgency of customer oriented service has led to revolutionary discoveries.

The philosophy of Open Academy International Vinokurov & Friends built on craftsmanship and a unique creative development of stylists that are leaders of the beauty industry.

Unite these masters and transmit their unique knowledge and experience to young masters - that is the one of the main objectives of the Academy.

Every educational course, every master class, herecamping is unique in its essence.The Academy tainers are the leading hairdressers of Russia, CIS and countries of the Eurasian Commonwealth, and their names are known in Europe. They present innovative techniques and methods that are exclusive and designed to the smallest nuances with the most recent global trends.

 

 

About us

 

 

Mission

Russian hairdressing, as well as the Russian ballet is one of the strongest in the world. We are constantly developing new technical solutions, searching the novelty products and use'em with maximum efficiency. We also participating in new trends and products development. We collect all the most valuable and transmit on this knowledge and skills to the following generations of artists. This is our main goal.

We speak the one professional language and every day we saying the new word. We know that quality product or service is worth its weight in gold, and show it with our hands. Open Academy International Vinokurov & Friends is the best place to start to make their upward movement.

 

 

 

 

 

About us

 

Dmitry Vinokurov

 

World known hairdresser, winner of the national prize "Ovation" and other international awards. Global Ambassador and trend setter of Wella Professionals, President of Open Academy International Vinokurov & Friends. President of Intercoiffure Mondial Russia and Eastern Europe. The President of the Russian section of the Alternative Hair Show. The official stylist of the international film festival "Kinotavr", Russian Fashion Week,  the Russian Olympic team in Soch. Founder of the charity Foundation for children with leukemia “We are with you” in Russia. Participated in product development, Magma, Color id Wella Professionals. Participated in project to develop innovative coloration techniques “Freestyle Color”.

"The work of the hairdresser becomes more demanding, sophisticated and the competition is very high. Profession upleveling, gets a new rank of prestige. And in the knowledge of a stylist should not only be technology of haircuts and coloring, but also understanding the basics of makeup. Stylists needs to supplement their knowledge in chromatics and coloring, to understand and improve the psychology of communication with the customer because he becomes more demanding to himself! The customer chooses stylist with the result of its work first of all. And we want to create the best stylists."

 

 

 

About the company Payment procedure Privacy policy Waiver services

О нас


Быстро + Просто + Креативно = Выгодно

 

 

О нас

 

 

 

История

Открытая Международная Академия Дмитрия Винокурова была основана в 2017 году топ-стилистом, тренд-сеттером Wella Professionals, президентом секции Intercoiffure Mondial в России и Восточной Европе – Дмитрием Винокуровым.

Разрабатывая свой авторский метод стрижки и окрашивания «Контр-пунктуация», Дмитрий Винокуров задумался о многих виртуозных мастерах индустрии красоты, имеющих собственные авторские техники. Идея объединить их и дать тем самым толчок развитию профессионального образования и стала основой для будущей Академии.

 

 

 

 

Философия

ХХI век несет инновации, которые творят будущее. Настоящие мастера – профессионалы своего дела разрабатывают новые техники и методики. Их многолетний опыт, знание традиций и новейших достижений в парикмахерском деле, понимание насущности клиентоориентированного подхода привели к поистине революционным открытиям.

Философия Открытой Международной Академии Дмитрия Винокурова построена на мастерстве и уникальных креативных разработках мастеров-стилистов, лидеров индустрии красоты.

Объединять таких мастеров и передать их уникальные разработки молодым мастерам – одна из главных задач Академии.

Каждый учебный курс, каждый мастер-класс здесь уникальны по своей сути. Преподаватели Академии – ведущие мастера России, СНГ и стран Евразийского содружества, а их имена известны в Европе. Они обучают инновационным техникам и методикам, которые являются авторскими и проработаны до мельчайших нюансов с учетом самых актуальных мировых тенденций.

 

 

О нас

 

 

Цель

Российская парикмахерская школа, как и российская школа балета – одна из самых сильных в мире. Мы постоянно ведем разработки новых технических решений, отлеживаем новинки и используем их с максимальной эффективностью, а также участвуем в разработке новых трендов и продуктов. Мы собираем все самое ценное и передаем эти знания и умения следующим поколениям мастеров. Это наша главная цель.

Мы общаемся на одном профессиональном языке и каждый день говорим в нем новое слово. Мы знаем, что качественные продукт или услуга – на вес золота, и показываем это своими руками. ОМА Дмитрия Винокурова – лучшая стартовая площадка для того, чтобы сделать свое движение вверх.

 

 

 

 

 

О нас

 

Дмитрий Винокуров

 

Парикмахер-модельер международного класса, обладатель национальной премии "Овация" и других международных наград. Глобальный амбассадор и тренд-сеттер компании “Wella Professionals” президент “Open Academy International Vinokurov & Friends”. Президент международной ассоциации парикмахеров Intercoiffure Mondial Россия иВосточная Европа. Президент российской секции Alternative Hair Show. Официальный стилист международного кинофестиваля «Кинотавр», Недели Российской Моды, телевизионной премии «Тэффи», российской олимпийской сборной в Сочи, «Стилист года» по версии премии «Овация», «Персона Года» по версии премии «Грация». Основатель благотворительного фонда помощи детям больным лейкемией̆ “Мы - с тобой̆” в России. Принимал участие в разработке продуктов Magma, Color id для Wella Professionals. Участвовал в проекте по разработке новаторских техник окрашивания “Freestyle Color”.

«Работа парикмахера становится более требовательной, сложной и конкуренция очень большая. Профессия выходит на новый уровень, получает новый ранг престижности. И в арсенале знаний стилиста должны быть не только техники стрижек и окрашивания, но также - владение основами макияжа. Стилист должен дополнять свои знания в цветоведении и колористике, понимать и совершенствовать психологию общения с клиентом, ведь клиент становится более требовательным к себе! Клиент выбирает мастера в первую очередь по результату его работы. И мы хотим создать лучших мастеров.»

 

 

 

О компании Порядок оплаты Политика конфиденциальности Отказ от услуги